粗资源有限公司是澳大利亚资源公司,专注于全球投资组合的珍贵和专业的金属项目的发展与探索. 粗自 5 月以来已上市 ASX 2006 (澳交所股票代码: 铂族金属) 和基于金海岸, 澳大利亚.

粗 ’ s 核心重点是其 100%拥有的 Owendale 钪, 钴, 铂、 镍矿项目在中央新南威尔士州, 澳大利亚. 该项目继续表现出其潜力,成为澳大利亚的主要生产商钪的允许露天开采深度较浅, 极高的钪等级和可观的钴, 铂、 镍学分.

粗的目的是要通过推进 Owendale 尽快投产创造股东价值.

我们也有 100% Skaergaard 黄金和白金的所有权组金属 (铂族金属) 在格陵兰岛的项目, 其中承载世界最大未开发金矿之一和钯在南非和俄罗斯之外的最大资源.

Platina Resources Limited is an Australian resource company focused on the exploration and development of a global portfolio of precious and specialty metal projects. Platina has been listed on the ASX since May 2006 (ASX ticker: PGM) and is based on the Gold Coast, Australia.

Platina’s core focus is its 100%-owned Owendale Scandium, Cobalt, Platinum and Nickel Project in central New South Wales, Australia. The project continues to demonstrate its potential to become Australia’s dominant producer of scandium with a shallow depth allowing open-pit mining, exceptionally high scandium grades and appreciable cobalt, platinum and nickel credits.

Platina aims is to create shareholder value by advancing Owendale into production as rapidly as possible.

We also have 100% ownership of the Skaergaard gold and platinum group metals (PGM) project in Greenland, which hosts one of the world’s largest undeveloped gold deposits and largest resources of palladium outside of South Africa and Russia.